Other Instructors

California

Lara Smith

Liberal Gun Club

Oakland/Berkeley

lara@theliberalgunclub.com

 

Florida

Chris Anderson (has a FFL)

Chris Anderson’s Firearms Training

Palm Coast

386-283-8029

www.andersonfirearmstraining.com

 

Patrick Newton

954-691-6184

 

Jason Scurry

305-785-2534

 

Randy Reddick

Reddick Firearms Training LLC

Fort Lauderdale

954-709-3303

reddickfirearmstraining@gmail.com

www.REDDICKFIREARMSTRAINING.com

 

Georgia

Sterling

Sterling Firearms

Atlanta

678-860-5829

sterlingfirearms4@gmail.com

 

ASAFO Gun Club

Atlanta

www.asafogunclub.com

 

Dandre McKinnon

McKinnon Defense

Austell

www.mckinnondefense.com

 

Dev Gardner

College Park

Devron.gardner@gmail.com

 

Marchelle Washington

www.triggerhappypanda.com

marchelle@triggerhappypanda.com

 

 

Illinois

Jeron Nelson

Illinois Civilian Defense

Aurora

www.illcd.com

 

Jabari Hunt

Obsidian Defense

Chicago

312-620-0869

jabari@obsidiandefense.com 

www.obsidiandefense.com 

 

Tesean Bond

G3 Training Academy

217-450-7303

 

Kentucky

Marlan Ingram

Open Range Sports

Crestwood

502-243-8282

training@openrangesports.com

 

Louisiana

Renegade Firearms Training, LLC

 

Massachusetts

Pierre Salomon

Salomon Firearms Training, LLC

Swansea

857-523-0776

www.salomonfirearms.com

 

 

Maryland

Julio Arnez

Strike Back Tactical

Fort Washington

strikebacktactical@gmail.com

 

Fred Watkins

Voodoo Hound Firearms Services

240-468-0439

voodoohoundservices@gmail.com

 

Michael Anduha

Jones Securities LLC

Pasadena

www.jonessecuritiesllc.com

 

Dan Blasberg

College Park

blasberg@verizon.net

 

Michigan

Rick Ector

Rick’s Firearm Academy

Detroit

313-733-7404

 

Derrick Adams

Steady Aim Firearms Training

810-858-7871

ffadams6739@gmail.com

 

Missouri

Kevin “KD” Dixie

No Other Choice (NOC) Firearms Training

Saint Louis

314-699-4466

training@nootherchoice.net

www.nootherchoice.net

 

Armon Reed-Wayne

Prime Protection STL

Saint Louis

314-283-9512

primeprostl@gmail.com

 

North Carolina

John Creasy

Queen City Concealed Carry

Charlotte

www.queencityconcealedcarry.com

 

Ohio

Joe Porter

Ride Or Die Gun Training LLC

Cincinnati

www.rideordie514.com

 

Pennsylvania

James Benoit

Cajun Arms

West Chester

610-399-1188

www.cajunarms.com

 

Byron Franklin

Train 2 Fight

267-504-6233

train2fightllc@gmail.com

 

South Carolina

 

Mike Woodland

Munitions Weapons Tactical

Columbia

803-250-1256

info@M-Wtactical.com

www.M-Wtactical.com

 

Texas

Oliver Kingdom

Body By O

Dallas

318-458-9515

bodybyo@gmail.com

 

Laneshia Jordan

Dallas

214-683-7071

laneshiaj@aol.com

 

Lamont Perkins

GUNNS’ Training Academy and Services, LLC

Houston

www.gunnstrainingacademy.com

 

Michael Tolbert

Heritage Home Defense

Dallas

903-372-7373

 

MD/VA/DC

Mallory Cee

ms.mcirino@yahoo.com